Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Spaich

Chris Spaich

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Spaich
"Highly recommend Devon and her staff at State Farm. The transition from my old insurance company was quick and simple. Maeve was amazing at quickly getting me the coverage I need at an affordable price, making for a smooth transition. Huge discounts can be easily obtained with Devon and her staff. I really can’t recommend them enough! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Christopher Lucco

Christopher Lucco

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lucco
"Devon was absolutely fantastic to work with. I have a substantial amount of vehicles, drivers, home and motorcycle to insure. She took time to layout multiple options and price points. Fantastic customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patricia

Patricia

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia
"Devon’s group is exceptionally helpful! They are professional and know how to help you."
Profile photo of Nate L

Nate L

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate L
"Maeve was amazing, was extremely professional and helpful and helped me when I was in a bind and even got be better rates than my previous company!"
Profile photo of Cristof Fry

Cristof Fry

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristof Fry
"Saved 30 bucks a month and switched over txt msg. How's that for quick and easy!?"
Profile photo of Jacob Peters

Jacob Peters

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Peters
"Devon Kloss State Farm is very helpful and professional! They care about getting their customers the best rates!"
Profile photo of Courtney Smith

Courtney Smith

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Smith
"What a great experience! We hadn’t met with Devon yet in person but got to meet her yesterday. She was amazing!! So friendly and well educated. She helped us understand more information about our policies and how we could get some extra coverage for a very low rate increase. We left the meeting feeling so much more comfortable and happy with our coverage, and Devon was so friendly and made us feel like friends. We felt as though now we really understood our policies and coverage. The texting to set up our appointment was so convenient. Devon did everything she could to make the process so easy for us. Such a great experience and will be spreading the word."
Profile photo of Brian Rice

Brian Rice

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rice
"Had a great talk with Devon! Good people all around down there!"
Profile photo of Lori Reed

Lori Reed

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Reed
"All of the service and staff was amazing"
Profile photo of maxcummins cummins

maxcummins cummins

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by maxcummins cummins
"I started a new policy back in July with these guys. I received a bill of $158.76. Okay so what $10 over what they said it would be. The next week they call and say hey we have to start charging you $248+ A MONTH. Thank god they didn’t do the rest of their job and cancel my GIECO insurance like they were supposed to do. It’s now mid September And I have not received my refund for services they did not even provide. I’ve had State Farm 2 times and both times they’ve screwed me. lesson learned"
Profile photo of Holly Peranio

Holly Peranio

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Peranio
"A simple conversation turned into saving over $120 a month on my car insurance for my 2 vehicles! Not only did Devon match my current policy but she even added more to it for nearly half the price! Thank you so much, Devon!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Lynn

Ashley Lynn

June 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Lynn
"Rude, unprofessional, and above all uneducated/unhelpful."
Profile photo of Derek Smith

Derek Smith

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Smith
"I have nothing but good things to say about Devon and her team, very professional, patient, and kind. Going through a stressful situation with car insurance, and they have been great and so helpful. Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Logan Sunafrank

Logan Sunafrank

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Sunafrank
"Devon is an awesome job! She was very informative & set me up with everything I needed at a great rate!! I highly recommend going to see her."
Profile photo of Gage O'Connell

Gage O'Connell

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gage O'Connell
"I called Jenna at Devon's office for car insurance. She made it so quick and painless, and saved me over $300 a year!"
Profile photo of chris spaich

chris spaich

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris spaich
"Devon did a great job setting us up with our insurance. She explained everything well and we plan to do more business with her in the near future."
Profile photo of Cris Downey

Cris Downey

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Downey
"I highly recommend Devon! I came to Devon as a new client with a complex issue. She never gave up until it was resolved. Very professional and willing to listen."